Board of Directors


  • Ben Bigelow, President
    Specialty Products
  • John Creighton, President - Elect
    High Plains Bank
  • Michelle Baltierras, Secretary
    Marketing/Communications Director
    High Plains Bank
  • Don Stroh, Treasurer
    Sunflower Bank


  • Matt Flood
    Director of Digital Solutions
    Prairie Mountain Publishing
  • Eva Gaudio
    SVP Student and Governmental Affairs
    Elevations Credit Union - Retired
  • Dr. Don Haddad
    St. Vrain Valley School District
  • Megan Johnson
    Twin Peaks Youth Sports
  • Debbie Lammers
    Board of Education
    St. Vrain Valley School District
  • Steve Payne
    Retired Principal
    St. Vrain Valley School District
  • Kevin Rickman
    CPA & Partner
    Altruic Advisors
  • Erik Salo
    Business Development Engineer
  • Brandon Shaffer
    Executive Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs, Community Outreach, and P-TECH
    St. Vrain Valley Schools
  • Tanya Toot
    Director of Finance
    USI Insulation
  • Dori Van Lone
    Account Executive
    First American Title

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please complete the application and email it to and one of the current members will get back with you.