Board of Directors


  • Brandon Shaffer, President
    Executive Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs, Community Outreach, and P-TECH
    St. Vrain Valley Schools
  • Kevin Rickman , President Elect
    Brock and Company CPA's
  • Michelle Baltierras, Secretary
    Marketing/Communications Director
    High Plains Bank
  • Don Stroh, Treasurer
    Market President
    PB&T Bank


  • John Creighton, Director, President Emeritus
    President and CEO
    High Plains Bank
  • Rob DeBuse
    The Cottonwood Group, LLC
  • Stacie Fieth
    JA Worldwide
  • Matt Flood
    Director of Digital Solutions
    Prairie Mountain Media
  • Dr. Don Haddad
    St. Vrain Valley Schools
  • Kelli Kanemoto
    Community Member
  • Paula Nelsen
  • Christiane Olivo
    Professor (Retired)
    University of Northern Colorado
  • Steve Payne
    Retired, Principal
    St. Vrain Valley Schools
  • Erik Salo
    Sr. Director - Cloud Systems
  • Joie Siegrist
    Board of Education Representative
    St. Vrain Valley Schools Board of Education
  • Michelle Sulek
    Community Events Manager
    Elevations Credit Union
  • Clint Stapp
    General Manager
    Stapp Interstate Toyota
  • Tanya Toot
    Director of Finance
    USI/RG Insulation
  • Dori Van Lone
    Account Executive
    First American Title

Associate Directors (Non-Voting)

  • Ben Bigelow, Associate Director, President Emeritus, Director Emeritus
    President & CEO
    Specialty Products
  • Eva Gaudio, Associate Director, President Emeritus, Director Emeritus
    Retired SVP Student and Governmental Affairs
    Elevations Credit Union
  • Megan Johnson, Associate Director, Director Emeritus
    Marketing and Relationship Manager
    Twin Peaks Youth Sports


If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please complete the application.